Here We Go

Well at long last it’s here not only my first post but after a long debate my blog.

I’ve set this up for several reasons but if I’m honest it’s for me to express and vent whatever i want whenever i want!

My name is Ashley but most call me ash I’ve recently become a SAHD (stay at home dad for those that don’t understand text speak) to in my opinion the two most gorgeous children I have ever laid my eyes on bias yes!

I have been fortunate to be blessed with my two and a half yr old son Grayson who is disabled and with various conditions & a beautiful four-month old daughter Addison who in the most part is exceptionally happy and striving well.

Grayson & Addison

I’m going to leave it at that for now I’ll be back soon with maybe some insight into something you may find of interest.

Thanks for stopping by Ash

Posted on 15/09/2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Ah lovely, well done, should have enclosed a piccy though and no mention of your gorgeous wife.
    xxx

  2. Hi Ash. Great first post! Two gorgeous kiddie but you already know that 😉

  3. Hi Ash, welcome to blogsville 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

