New Year, Fresh Start!

Hi all,

I know it’s been a long time since i last posted and to be honest all I was posting regularly were picture’s…

I unfortunately lost my blog mojo but as with most I have resolutions for the new year one of them being to post more even if it’s only once a week and completely random.

Here are a few of my resolutions;

  1. Stop smoking fully(part-time smoker)
  2. Loss weight & exercise more
  3. Blog more
  4. Watch all still wrapped DVDs in my collection…

So I hope to keep up blogging, let me know some of your resolutions.

Posted on 06/01/2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Nice post my dear hubby, I am glad you are giving blogging a go again, I think it will help you through your time as a SAHD. Hope your resolutions all work out you deserve to be happy xox

  2. I’m with you on resolutions 2 and 3!

    I’ve also got to be more housewifely… I’m getting it in the neck from my mister from messing up his tidy home!

    I wish you all the very best of luck, and I’ll be keeping my eye on you!

  3. Good luck with the blog, I’ve always been sporadic with my posts.

    Love how you’ve included an ‘enjoyable’ resolution in watch TV. Epic!

Leave a Reply

